Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Beale

Michael Beale

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Beale
"Amazing service, they will take care of you and answer any questions!"
Profile photo of Dave Mulder

Dave Mulder

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Mulder
"Worked with Amanda on getting home and auto insurance. She was such a pleasure to work with. Very responsive and polite. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Warren Fasching

Warren Fasching

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Warren Fasching
"Andie Hedlund was very helpful i was on a tightish schedule and she was able to get everything done by the time i had to go to work and it didn't feel like a rushed process and was able to save me some money"
Profile photo of Christiana Seidman

Christiana Seidman

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christiana Seidman
"Got great help from and Erica!!!! She helped me with kind customer service and ironing out insurance details that I always get hung up on :)"
Profile photo of Tim Odland

Tim Odland

June 21, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Tim Odland
"Very informative and honest with me glad to have made the call"
Profile photo of Jacob Glenn

Jacob Glenn

May 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Glenn
"Andie was so awesome! very personable and professional. made the whole process fast and easy!"
Profile photo of Michael Courville

Michael Courville

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Courville
"Andie was amazing to work with, explained everything I needed to know and made me feel more confident than any other insurance company I've worked with. It's so refreshing to deal with an insurance agent that's actually polite and extremely knowledgeable. I'm extremely happy with my switch from geico to state farm. I now have way more coverage for my home and cars for A LOT less than I was paying and the information I needed to understand my coverage. Thanks again Andie!!"
Profile photo of Marlon Meza

Marlon Meza

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlon Meza
"Andie was amazing today super helpful and she mad the whole process really easy. Im really happy with my experience with State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Charity Brown

Charity Brown

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charity Brown
"Always 5 star service with team . Appreciate the professionalism"
Profile photo of Kimi Wussow

Kimi Wussow

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kimi Wussow
"Kevin and the staff are very helpful! I am glad we have our auto and homeowner's insurance with them!"
Profile photo of Dusty W

Dusty W

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dusty W
"I spoke with Melissa at this Kevin McGraw office and was extremely please with her very pleasant personality and professional advice when obtaining quotes. I knew this would be the type of insurance individual I would like to have representing my insurance needs. Melissa also saved me a considerable amount of money when I changed my auto and home policies to this State Farm office. Thank you Melissa."
Profile photo of Raul Acosta

Raul Acosta

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Acosta
"I'm grateful that I'm part of state farm insurance. Why? Problems are resolved and human kindness is all over the place. Two ladies in particular need to be mentioned as the best representatives of what state farm is all about: Brooke and Dawn. You ladies are in a class by yourselves!! State Farm you are secured and no doubt have a successful year with the service and work of the above mentioned ladies!! Thanks state farm for having Brooke and Dawn on board. What a team."